Term Dates

Autumn Term 2021

INSET Day 1Wednesday 1st September 2021
INSET Day 2Thursday 2nd September 2021
INSET Day 3Friday 3rd September 2021
School re-opens from 

Students should arrive for 8.30am in
order to ensure they are in their
Forms by 8.40am. 

Monday 6th September Year 7

Tuesday 7th September Year 11

Tuesday 7th September Year 9

Wednesday 8th September Year 10

Wednesday 8th September Year 8

School closes on
Thursday 21st October 2021
Queen Jubilee Bank HolidayFriday 22nd October 2021 
Half TermMonday 25th October – Friday 29th October 2021
School re-opens on
Monday 1st November 2021
School closes on
Wednesday 22nd December 2021 at 12pm


Spring Term 2022

School re-opens on Thursday 6th January 2022

School closes on
Friday 11th February 2022

Half TermMonday 14th February – Friday 18th February 2022

INSET Day 4
Monday 21st February 2022

School re-opens on
Tuesday 22nd February 2022

School closes on
Friday 1st April 2022


Summer Term 2022

School re-opens on
Tuesday 19th April 2022
May Day Holiday
Monday 2nd May 2022
School closes on
Friday 27th May 2022
Half Term
Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June 2022
School re-opens on
Monday 6th June 2022
School closes on
Wednesday 20th July 2022 at 12pm
INSET Day 5
Thursday 21st July 2022


Autumn Term 2022

INSET Day 1Thursday 1st September 2022
INSET Day 2Friday 2nd September 2021
School re-opens from 

Monday 5th September

Year 7-11 start at 8:40am

School closes on
Friday 21st October 2021
Half TermMonday 24th October – Friday 28th October 2022
INSET Day 3Monday 31st October 2022
School re-opens on
Tuesday 1st November 2022
School closes on
Thursday 22nd December 2022 at 12pm


Spring Term 2023

School re-opens on Monday 9th January 2023

School closes on
Friday 10th February 2023

Half TermMonday 13th February – Friday 17th February 2023

INSET Day 4
Monday 20th February 2023

School re-opens on
Tuesday 21st February 2023

School closes on
Friday 31st March 2023


Summer Term 2023

School re-opens on
Monday 17th April 2023
May Day Holiday
Monday 1st May 2023
School closes on
Friday 26th May 2023
Half Term
Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June 2023
School re-opens on
Monday 5th June 2023
School closes on
Thursday 20th July 2023 at 12pm
INSET Day 5
Friday 21st July 2023